2018 Holiday Dates

Ghana Holidays

Monday 1st January                          New Years Day

Tuesday 6th March                            Independence Day

Friday 30th March                              Good Friday

Monday 2nd April                               Easter Monday

Tuesday 1st May                                 May Day

Friday 25th May                                  African Unity Day

Sunday 1st July                                    Republic Day

Friday 21st September                      Founders Day

Friday 7th December                         Farmers Day

Tuesday 25th December                   Christmas Day

Wednesday 26th December              Boxing Day

 Subscribe

Keep up to date with what's new!

You have Successfully Subscribed!